moon signs

There was a lunar eclipse here last night and I’m starting to wonder if it had anything to do with my PMS grouchiness and the cramps. I’m still not bleeding even though I’ve felt as though I am all day. I’ve had these cramps for a couple of days now even though my period is actually not due until tomorrow or the next day. Maybe I’m still in the game? Or maybe I’m just feeling better for a minute because I have just eaten more chocolate than I care to recall.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

