Leaving on a jet plane

I’m off to visit my oldest friend for a long weekend and though I planned on a proper blog entry before I left, this will have to suffice.

My hip has healed, my belly has bloomed and I’m ecstatic about a weekend on the New South Wales Central Coast where the weather is warm and sunny.

The reflux retreated for a few days but is back today with a vengeance and the insomnia is killing me.

AND we found a lovely lovely doula who we both really like.

A post with joining words and paragraphs next week, I promise!! Oh and a belly pic too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

