turning around

I’ve spent a lot of the last few weeks naval gazing and feeling generally unsatisfied with my lot. Nothing has changed – I am still struggling but in a effort to work all this stuff out, I think I’m motivated to get a new project going…and with it, a new blog.

PLUMP has served us well and the support and community that came with it, especially in those torturous TTC days, could not be replicated. I thrived on it. And appreciated it more than could ever be expressed. But if I keep going down the same path with PLUMP, it’s going to get very boring, very fast.

So, without forgetting my roots, I’m going to keep some of the fun PLUMP bits, and work on something new and fresh. The Aries in me needs this. So does the frustrated feminist, stay-at-home mama.

Watch this space.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “turning around

  1. Looking forward to it. 🙂

  2. ooh this sounds exciting!

Leave a comment